370 Campus Dr. | Arcadia, CA 91007

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Pancake Breakf...

Pancake Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Boy Scout Pancake Breakfast in the hall
2
3
4
5
6

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross
7

Auction to ben...

Auction to benefit Holy Angels School

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Go to school website: www.holyangelsarcadia.net
    for more information and to purchase tickets
8
9
10
11
12
13

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross
14
15

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: City of Hope Blood Drive. Critical need of blood donations. Call 447-1671 to sign up
16
17
18
19
20

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross
21

St. Joseph Tab...

St. Joseph Table

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Annual tradition of the ICF. Homemade food, produce, baked goods, pasta available. Table blessed after the 5pm Mass
22

St. Joseph Tab...

St. Joseph Table

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Annual tradition of the ICF. Beautiful table of homemade food, desserts, breads, produce. Pasta dinner served also
23
24
25
26
27

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Pancake Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Boy Scout Pancake Breakfast in the hall

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Auction to benefit Holy Angels School

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 All day

    Go to school website: www.holyangelsarcadia.net
    for more information and to purchase tickets

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Blood Drive

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    City of Hope Blood Drive. Critical need of blood donations. Call 447-1671 to sign up

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • St. Joseph Table

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:45 PM to 7:30 PM

    Annual tradition of the ICF. Homemade food, produce, baked goods, pasta available. Table blessed after the 5pm Mass

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • St. Joseph Table

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Annual tradition of the ICF. Beautiful table of homemade food, desserts, breads, produce. Pasta dinner served also

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Lenten tradition of the Way of the Cross